New Hartford, N.Y. Online top heading and menu for all pages
New Hartford, N.Y. Online
"A website created by Town of New Hartford taxpayers for the benefit of Town of New Hartford taxpayers!"
"This site is privately funded.  NO taxpayer monies are expended in obtaining or maintaining this information!"

Town Supervisor's Office


Supervisor Deputy Supervisor
Patrick M. Tyksinski
Butler Hall
48 Genesee Street, New Hartford, NY 13413
315-733-7500 ext. 2332
supervisor@town.new-hartford.ny.us

Term Expires 2017
Matthew Bohn
Butler Hall
48 Genesee Street, New Hartford, NY 13413
315-733-7500 ext. 2332
mbohn@town.new-hartford.ny.us



Town Council Members


Ward 1 Ward 2
David Reynolds
Butler Hall
48 Genesee Street, New Hartford, NY 13413
315-733-7500 ext. 2332
dreynolds@town.new-hartford.ny.us

Term Expires 2017
Paul Miscione
Butler Hall
48 Genesee Street, New Hartford, NY 13413
315-733-7500 ext. 2332
pmiscione@town.new-hartford.ny.us

Term Expires 2019

Ward 3 Ward 4
Richard Woodland
Butler Hall
48 Genesee Street, New Hartford, NY 13413
315-733-7500 ext. 2332
rwrich94@aol.com

Term Expires 2019
James Messa
Butler Hall
48 Genesee Street, New Hartford, NY 13413
315-733-7500 ext. 2332
jmessa@town.new-hartford.ny.us

Term Expires 2017

Town Clerk


Gail Wolanin Young, Town Clerk
Butler Hall
48 Genesee Street, New Hartford, NY 13413
315-733-7500 ext. 2322
gyoung@town.new-hartford.ny.us

Term Expires 2017

Town Highway/Sewer Superintendent


Richard Sherman
New Hartford Highway Garage
111 New Hartford St.,New Hartford, NY 13413
315-724-4300, ext. 2421
rsherman@town.new-hartford.ny.us

Term Expires 2017

Town Court Justices


William Virkler
Madden Justice Bldg.
32 Kellogg Road, New Hartford, NY 13413
315-732-5924 

Term Expires 2019
Kevin Copeland
Madden Justice Bldg.
32 Kellogg Road, New Hartford, NY 13413
315-732-5924  
kcopeland@town.new-hartford.ny.us

Term Expires 2017




We want to make it clear----this website is not in any way affiliated with the Town of New Hartford, the New Hartford Town Board or the Town of New Hartford's website.   The Town of New Hartford does not own this website and they are not responsible for the content. Any comments or inquiries regarding this website should be directed to us at   New Hartford, N.Y. Online.

All Graphics and programming copyright ©2010 cl   All rights reserved.

Web
Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter